JudgeService Reviews

JudgeService helps car buyers find good car dealers. At heart we’re a research company whose mission is to help dealers improve their customer experience. That means that the reviews the dealers customers create can in turn help consumers make great choices.

We have been rated 5.15 out of 5 based on 494 ratings.


I'd definitely recommend Sinclair SKODA Swansea because they offer good, honest advice. It's great to know the car has been through a thorough check and that you're protected by a one year warranty.

Miss K

16th August 2019

I'd endorse Sinclair SKODA Swansea because I found leon the sales rep provided a personal service making me feel like a valued customer. He was efficient and ensured handover took place at the appointed time arranged. Thanks Leon.

Mr Jones

13th August 2019

I'd endorse Sinclair SKODA Swansea because the staff are very friendly and offer an awesome service, as far as im concerned mr ryan smith cant fault you

Mr Steven Rees

12th August 2019

The experience at Sinclair SKODA Swansea was great because they made everything super easy. I didn’t have to do a thing other than drive in with my old car and drive out with my new car. Adam was super helpful there entire way through the process. I couldn’t ask for better service.

Mr Michael Fala

12th August 2019

Sinclair SKODA Swansea were great because we were treated with respect and professionalism throughout the whole process.

Mrs H

12th August 2019

My experience at Sinclair SKODA Swansea was positive because Leon was very professional without being pushy and made me feel very much at ease.

Mrs Melanie Foster

6th August 2019

I was pleased with Sinclair SKODA Swansea and would recommend them because. After a three hour drive to see the car, Ryan Smith was very welcoming and friendly. His knowledge and explanation of all the cars extras was excellent. The test drive was thorough and he made sure we took the car on a mixture of road types. The part ex price we agreed over the phone was honoured as the condition was as described by myself. I would have no hesitation in future driving the 3 hours again. An excellent experience of a very professional dealership, and sales team.

Mr John Holton

31st July 2019

I'd suggest Sinclair SKODA Swansea to a friend because of the great cars on offer and the sales people working there. I would buy from them again.

Mr Robert Shaw

25th July 2019

The staff at Sinclair SKODA Swansea were good because they were courteous, knowledgeable and helpful and not at all pushy, making the car buying experience very pleasant.

Mr P

22nd July 2019

I'd suggest Sinclair SKODA Swansea to a friend because helpful staff who listened to my requirements and helped get the best car for my needs

Mrs B

22nd July 2019

The experience at Sinclair SKODA Swansea was great because - I was made to feel my business was important. The staff couldn't have been more welcoming or helpful, complimentary coffee/tea and cakes were available which made it feel more relaxed, special and you weren't rushed into making decisions.

Mrs Susan Saul

21st July 2019

I'd definitely recommend Sinclair SKODA Swansea to friends and family because the whole process of buying a used car was so convenient. Would not hesitate to use Sinclair Skoda again.

Mr James Johnson

8th July 2019

Sinclair SKODA Swansea were great because the salesman Leon was very helpful. He was thorough in his explanation of the financing options and gave a very honest and thorough overview of the car. The video tour of the car I received prior to visiting to test drive was v helpful. Overall a very good experience and process to what can be a bit of a stressful decision. I would recommend to friends and family.

Mr Christopher Rees

1st July 2019

The experience at Sinclair SKODA Swansea was fantastic because the salesman, Martin Brown, did everything he could to make sure I felt valued as a customer. The entire experience from start to finish, was very impressive and I will definitely consider Sinclair Skoda again, when I look for another car.

Mr Gary Whitbread

1st July 2019

I was pleased with Sinclair SKODA Swansea and would recommend them because despite purchasing from another country they were extremely accommodating and understanding. Never kept me on hold, and always responded to queries via email swiftly.

Mr James Stuart Rix

30th June 2019

My experience at Sinclair SKODA Swansea was memorable because Mr Brian Thomas treated us very well and impressed us with his knowledge of the Skoda brand.

Mrs B

17th June 2019

My experience at Sinclair SKODA Swansea was positive because the vehicles are of great standard and Martin Brown was excellent to deal with. He was very helpful and informative which made the viewing and purchasing experience very easy.

Miss Jones

16th June 2019

I'd recommend Sinclair SKODA Swansea to anyone because the Friendliness of the receptionist along with Andrew Farrand who took plenty of time to show and explain things . The coffee and Welshcakes were so yummy Thank you once more .

Mrs Denise Jones

12th June 2019

I had a great experience at Sinclair SKODA Swansea because of the thoroughness, courtesy, patience and sound advice of the salesperson.

Mr David Thackray

12th June 2019

Sinclair SKODA Swansea were great because: On 1/06/2019 we bought used Skoda Superb L&K at the Sinclair Skoda Swansea. We would recommend this dealer to anyone. This was our first time buying from a dealership. The staff, Klaudia and Ryan, were welcoming and friendly and Ryan the sales rep was very helpful to show me the features on the vehicle. His communication was very good and he advised purchase options that raised our satisfaction. He made us feel comfortable from start to finish and the whole process was stress and pressure free. We are very happy with our "new" Skoda.

Mr Roman K

12th June 2019

Bought an approved used car. Sales were great with no problems. Valet standard was very poor. Had to do it myself. Missed a crack in the windscreen on the MOT. Sales offered cash compensation.

Mr Gareth Parker

24th May 2019

I was happy with the service at Sinclair SKODA Swansea because Adam was a pleasure to deal with. His advice and friendly engaging manner made the whole experience of buying the car enjoyable and humorous.

Miss Kathleen Lyons

20th May 2019

Sinclair SKODA Swansea were really helpful and I'd recommend them because they were helpful and not pushy

Mr Granham Norris

13th May 2019

I'd definitely recommend Sinclair SKODA Swansea because they were friendly staff who weren’t pushy sales people and made you feel relaxed.

Mr Simon Joseph

13th May 2019

My experience at Sinclair SKODA Swansea was cracking because Andrew is a credit to the company he showed great patience with me as I"am very particular when choosing a car more so this time as we bought secondhand rather that new he could honestly not do enough for us.This has no reflection on him but the valeting of the car was poor, slapping a bit of tyre gel on does not constitute a full valet. The inside was reasonable but when there is old bird droppings on the roof and tar spots on two front doors its a bit of a give away that not a lot not time has been spent on the car.In fairness to Andrew he said to bring it back if there were any problems that we found after we took it home but I decided to spend a day on it myself and it is now MINT. Having said that we are chuffed with the car and the whole process when purchasing the car. Sorry to have to mention the valet but felt you would be great full for the feedback.

Mr David Shaw

12th May 2019

Sinclair SKODA Swansea were fantastic because they sort out my car issue after sales. Normally dealers they don't care after sales

Mr Shahnawaz

9th May 2019

Sinclair SKODA Swansea were great because made it easy at every stage

Mr Leslie Hugh Davies

4th May 2019

I'd recommend Sinclair SKODA Swansea because they deliver Exeptional Customer Care, in all aspects of Choosing and Purchasing our latest vehicle. We did shop around (because you've got too Right?) Wrong ! We had the car that suited our needs, our finances, with a name that we have trusted for years. Lovely test drive, I was nervous as the vehicle was bigger than my last, but accompanied by Brian Thomas (Sales Executive) all was well ! Absolutley No pressure to buy just proffesional friendly informative support. Really dont know why we looked elswhere! Sinclair Skoda Gorseinon.....Simply Clever !!!!

Mrs Deborah Matthews

24th April 2019

I was pleased with Sinclair SKODA Swansea and would recommend them because the experience was straightforward and simple. The sales representative (Ryan Smith) was helpful and polite. The service was professional but also friendly and personal.

Mr Paul Julian Harris

24th April 2019

I have dealt with the same salesman for 30 years. He's always helps me in buying a suitable car. Wouldn't think of going anywhere else

Mr Hywel Selway

23rd April 2019

ŠKODA Swansea
01792 621710