JudgeService Reviews

JudgeService helps car buyers find good car dealers. At heart we’re a research company whose mission is to help dealers improve their customer experience. That means that the reviews the dealers customers create can in turn help consumers make great choices.

We have been rated 5.06 out of 5 based on 468 ratings.


I'd recommend Sinclair SKODA Swansea to anyone because the Friendliness of the receptionist along with Andrew Farrand who took plenty of time to show and explain things . The coffee and Welshcakes were so yummy Thank you once more .

Mrs Denise Jones

12th June 2019

I had a great experience at Sinclair SKODA Swansea because of the thoroughness, courtesy, patience and sound advice of the salesperson.

Mr David Thackray

12th June 2019

Sinclair SKODA Swansea were great because: On 1/06/2019 we bought used Skoda Superb L&K at the Sinclair Skoda Swansea. We would recommend this dealer to anyone. This was our first time buying from a dealership. The staff, Klaudia and Ryan, were welcoming and friendly and Ryan the sales rep was very helpful to show me the features on the vehicle. His communication was very good and he advised purchase options that raised our satisfaction. He made us feel comfortable from start to finish and the whole process was stress and pressure free. We are very happy with our "new" Skoda.

Mr Roman K

12th June 2019

Bought an approved used car. Sales were great with no problems. Valet standard was very poor. Had to do it myself. Missed a crack in the windscreen on the MOT. Sales offered cash compensation.

Mr Gareth Parker

24th May 2019

I was happy with the service at Sinclair SKODA Swansea because Adam was a pleasure to deal with. His advice and friendly engaging manner made the whole experience of buying the car enjoyable and humorous.

Miss Kathleen Lyons

20th May 2019

Sinclair SKODA Swansea were really helpful and I'd recommend them because they were helpful and not pushy

Mr Granham Norris

13th May 2019

I'd definitely recommend Sinclair SKODA Swansea because they were friendly staff who weren’t pushy sales people and made you feel relaxed.

Mr Simon Joseph

13th May 2019

My experience at Sinclair SKODA Swansea was cracking because Andrew is a credit to the company he showed great patience with me as I"am very particular when choosing a car more so this time as we bought secondhand rather that new he could honestly not do enough for us.This has no reflection on him but the valeting of the car was poor, slapping a bit of tyre gel on does not constitute a full valet. The inside was reasonable but when there is old bird droppings on the roof and tar spots on two front doors its a bit of a give away that not a lot not time has been spent on the car.In fairness to Andrew he said to bring it back if there were any problems that we found after we took it home but I decided to spend a day on it myself and it is now MINT. Having said that we are chuffed with the car and the whole process when purchasing the car. Sorry to have to mention the valet but felt you would be great full for the feedback.

Mr David Shaw

12th May 2019

Sinclair SKODA Swansea were fantastic because they sort out my car issue after sales. Normally dealers they don't care after sales

Mr Shahnawaz

9th May 2019

Sinclair SKODA Swansea were great because made it easy at every stage

Mr Leslie Hugh Davies

4th May 2019

I'd recommend Sinclair SKODA Swansea because they deliver Exeptional Customer Care, in all aspects of Choosing and Purchasing our latest vehicle. We did shop around (because you've got too Right?) Wrong ! We had the car that suited our needs, our finances, with a name that we have trusted for years. Lovely test drive, I was nervous as the vehicle was bigger than my last, but accompanied by Brian Thomas (Sales Executive) all was well ! Absolutley No pressure to buy just proffesional friendly informative support. Really dont know why we looked elswhere! Sinclair Skoda Gorseinon.....Simply Clever !!!!

Mrs Deborah Matthews

24th April 2019

I was pleased with Sinclair SKODA Swansea and would recommend them because the experience was straightforward and simple. The sales representative (Ryan Smith) was helpful and polite. The service was professional but also friendly and personal.

Mr Paul Julian Harris

24th April 2019

I have dealt with the same salesman for 30 years. He's always helps me in buying a suitable car. Wouldn't think of going anywhere else

Mr Hywel Selway

23rd April 2019

I'd recommend Sinclair SKODA Swansea to anyone because fab costumer service, very helpful and friendly didn’t feel nervous at all, all questions/queries answered and ensured I understood the details

Ms O

23rd April 2019

Sinclair SKODA Swansea were helpful because I had to buy a car for my work & the type of car I needed with a low mileage & much newer car than I had, at a reasonable price was spot on.

Ms Lindsey Williams

18th April 2019

Great service by Andrew, went out of his way to help and assist with my purchase, and no push tactics.

Mr Philip Evans

17th April 2019

The staff at Sinclair SKODA Swansea were good because they know us and our family having bought at least 6 cars over the years with them, whether that be us directly or family members. The service is always exemplary, the sales people know us by name and treat us well. Nothing is too much bother for them and I have every confidence that we will be back when its time to change cars again!!

Mrs Patridge

25th March 2019

I'd endorse Sinclair SKODA Swansea because They are so Helpful no pressure at all .Very pleasant Staff Extremley helpful .Especially Martin Brown who Helped us with purchase of Skoda Fabia.

Mr Kevin Geen

18th March 2019

The experience at Sinclair SKODA Swansea was great because they provide good customer service. I’ve purchased my second car with them now and have had no problems. The salesman I dealt with for both cars Martin couldn’t do enough for me and was brilliant. Would highly recommend him and Sinclair Skoda Swansea.

Mr Thomas Williams

18th March 2019

The experience at Sinclair SKODA Swansea was fantastic because Martin Brown the salesperson was friendly and very professional in dealing with our enquiries and the sale of the vehicle.We were made to feel welcome and felt no pressure in the sale, I would certainly return to this dealership and would recommend to anyone that this dealership is well worth a visit. A great experience 10/10.

Mr Fisher

12th March 2019

My experience at Sinclair SKODA Swansea was very good. The vehicle was as advertised and presented to a high standard. Leon answered all are questions and was reassuring about the hand over and part exchanged our vehicle. Would certainly use Skoda Sinclair Swansea again.

Mrs Teresa Davis

4th March 2019

The experience at Sinclair SKODA Swansea was fantastic and their after sales care is top class

Mr Stephen P

4th March 2019

My experience at Sinclair SKODA Swansea was positive because the sales assistant, Adam Evans, was very helpful. His communication was good as I was travelling a long distance to purchase my chosen vehicle. He sent me a personised video of the car. He picked me up from Swansea Station which saved me time and money and took time to show me the features on the vehicle.

Mr Mark L

25th February 2019

I'd recommend Sinclair SKODA Swansea to a friend because Brian was extremely professional and applied no pressure to buy explained in detail everything I needed to know nothing was too much trouble

Mr Gary Williams

25th February 2019

I'd recommend Sinclair SKODA Swansea to anyone because the service provided was first class. The sales executive we dealt with (Ryan) was helpful in the extreme and happy to explain procedures and processes in a non judgemental and non patronising manner, which we both appreciated. A very pleasant experience throughout. Thank you.

Mr Anthony Nilsen

11th February 2019

I'd definitely recommend Sinclair SKODA Swansea to friends and family because of the high quality customer service and very quick delivery of my lovely new car

Mrs Gwenda Page

7th February 2019

Sinclair SKODA Swansea were really helpful and I'd recommend them as they were so helpful and clearly care for their customers

Mrs Elizabeth Griffiths

4th February 2019

We would definitely recommend Sinclair Skoda Swansea to anyone. This was our first time buying from a dealership. The staff were welcoming and friendly and Ryan the sales rep was fantastic. He made us feel comfortable from start to finish and and the whole process was stress and pressure free. We are very happy with our new Skoda.

Mr A

1st February 2019

Sinclair SKODA Swansea were great because the sales agents weren't pushy. They were helpful and supplied Welsh cakes - it's the small touches and the personal approach that made the experience pleasant.

Miss Catherine Pratt

1st February 2019

I was happy with the service at Sinclair SKODA Swansea because they were fair, non pressuring and professsional

Mr Veness

1st February 2019

ŠKODA Swansea
01792 621 710