JudgeService Reviews

JudgeService helps car buyers find good car dealers. At heart we’re a research company whose mission is to help dealers improve their customer experience. That means that the reviews the dealers customers create can in turn help consumers make great choices.

We have been rated 4.69 out of 5 based on 378 ratings.


Clean, mechanically sound; pleasant staff.

Mr David Bailey

15th June 2018

Helpful staff, good products and reasonable prices.

Mr Andrew Kemble

14th June 2018

I'd definitely recommend Sinclair SKODA Swansea to friends and family because i has my last two vehicles serviced by them and always found them to provide a first class service. In addition, I bought my last vehicle, a 59 plate Skoda Octavia Scout, from them and was very pleased with it. I would particularly like to thank the sales representative, Brian Thomas, who has been exceptionally helpful in both my previous and my most recent purchase. Many thanks to all the staff at Sinclair Skoda Swansea

Mr Lawrence

28th May 2018

I had a great experience at Sinclair SKODA Swansea because the sales man went out of is way to make me feel that I wasn't been conded

Mr Malcolm Jones

26th May 2018

My experience at Sinclair SKODA Swansea was cracking because I registered my interest In the vehicle by telephone and paid a deposit. I arranged to come down to Swansea from my home in London and the salesperson arranged for my to part exchange my previous Skoda on the day. I even had the pleasure of experiencing a fire drill.

Mr Timothy Soul

24th May 2018

The experience at Sinclair SKODA Swansea was good, and the treatment from staff was excellent - waited a little longer than I would expect for the car, but overall everything was explained and all noticeable problems were resolved in a convenient way.

Mr Jason Price

24th May 2018

Sinclair SKODA Swansea were great because great communication, superb product knowledge. A pleasure to deal with.

Mr Mark Jenkinson

21st May 2018

Sinclair SKODA Swansea staff were good because Leon was extremely professional and have is time to look at the car without being pressured. He explained everything thoroughly. I felt valued as a customer. The after sales service was also good. I'm very happy with my purchase.

Mrs Paula Beeforth

21st May 2018

I'd endorse Sinclair SKODA Swansea because the of the great service. Martin was great throughout the entire process.

Miss Claire O'Donnell

21st May 2018

Very good service and very polite and helpful.

Mrs Christine James

16th May 2018

Compared to other garages I visited in my search for a car, this garage was very well presented. Eventhough, I was buying a used a car and not a new one I was treated with respect and professionalism. The salesperson was very professional and helpful.

Ms Sarah Martin

16th May 2018

The service was of high quality and efficient. It was a pleasure dealing with Brian Thomas.

Mr H

15th May 2018

I'd recommend Sinclair SKODA Swansea to anyone because , friendly, excellent service, no pressure selling. The whole experience was made very easy for us.

Mr Michael Baker

19th April 2018

Sinclair SKODA Swansea were helpful because the whole process did not feel like I was being pressured into buying at any time.

Mr Anthony Craig Jones

19th April 2018

I'd recommend Sinclair SKODA Swansea because they were a great team - helpful and friendly

Mr Keith Jones

19th April 2018

Sinclair SKODA Swansea were great because They were very helpful and friendly

Mr W

17th April 2018

My experience at Sinclair SKODA Swansea was memorable because all the staff I dealt with were friendly, helpful and generally professional. I would have given higher ratings if; it hadn't taken 9 days to prepare the car (with no explanation or contact in the mean time) and all the promised defects had been rectified. Generally though, I am happy and would buy from Sinclairs again.

Mr S

17th April 2018

I was very pleased with Sinclair SKODA Swansea and would recommend them because the process of purchasing an unseen vehicle was managed in an exemplary way in what seemed like a potentially high risk deal before I first met up with their team.

Mr Guy Butcher

16th April 2018

Sinclair SKODA Swansea were helpful because they really listened to my needs in choosing the correct vehicle and went out of their way to provide an excellent service

Mrs Hannah Rowlands

16th April 2018

My experience at Sinclair SKODA Swansea was good , customer service good es[pecially lady on reception replenishing the welsh cakes, nice touch!

Mr Michael Davies

16th April 2018

Sinclair SKODA Swansea were great because I was so well looked after - I visited pick up a friends car and saw this lovely car, so I bought it.

Mr David Jones

22nd March 2018

Twice now travelled the length of the country to buy a new car from Sinclair. Great service and great price from Brian Thomas.

Mr Timothy Beck

16th March 2018

My experience at Sinclair SKODA Swansea was positive because the sales rep (Brian) kept in touch to find the right car.

Mr David Thomas

15th March 2018

The experience at Sinclair SKODA Swansea was fantastic because all the staff were extremely helpful and the car was just what I wanted.

Mr A

13th March 2018

My experience at Sinclair SKODA Swansea was cracking because the sales team were both friendly and attentive to my requests.

Mr Stewart S

13th March 2018

Martin Brown from Sinclair SKODA Swansea was brilliant from start to finish and helped us every step of the way, as we’re the finance team and the reliable friendly delivery drivers. A1+

Mr Julian B

13th March 2018

I had a great experience at Sinclair SKODA Swansea because Adam Evans was efficient, helpful and very professional.

Ms Polly Delahoy

12th March 2018

My experience at Sinclair SKODA Swansea was cracking because the salesman Andrew Farrand made everything possible to make sure the sale and the handover went smoothly and explained all in detail

Mr Evans

12th March 2018

I'd endorse Sinclair SKODA Swansea because great service from all

Mr David Hindley

12th March 2018

I was happy with the service at Sinclair SKODA Swansea because they valued their customers, took time to explain everything, weren’t pushy like some sales people. It was a very pleasurable experience buying our car. Highly recommend.

Mrs Davies

6th March 2018

ŠKODA Swansea
01792 621 710

Live Chat with Us