JudgeService Reviews

JudgeService helps car buyers find good car dealers. At heart we’re a research company whose mission is to help dealers improve their customer experience. That means that the reviews the dealers customers create can in turn help consumers make great choices.

We have been rated 4.99 out of 5 based on 444 ratings.


The staff at Sinclair SKODA Swansea were good because they know us and our family having bought at least 6 cars over the years with them, whether that be us directly or family members. The service is always exemplary, the sales people know us by name and treat us well. Nothing is too much bother for them and I have every confidence that we will be back when its time to change cars again!!

Mrs Patridge

25th March 2019

I'd endorse Sinclair SKODA Swansea because They are so Helpful no pressure at all .Very pleasant Staff Extremley helpful .Especially Martin Brown who Helped us with purchase of Skoda Fabia.

Mr Kevin Geen

18th March 2019

The experience at Sinclair SKODA Swansea was great because they provide good customer service. I’ve purchased my second car with them now and have had no problems. The salesman I dealt with for both cars Martin couldn’t do enough for me and was brilliant. Would highly recommend him and Sinclair Skoda Swansea.

Mr Thomas Williams

18th March 2019

The experience at Sinclair SKODA Swansea was fantastic because Martin Brown the salesperson was friendly and very professional in dealing with our enquiries and the sale of the vehicle.We were made to feel welcome and felt no pressure in the sale, I would certainly return to this dealership and would recommend to anyone that this dealership is well worth a visit. A great experience 10/10.

Mr Fisher

12th March 2019

My experience at Sinclair SKODA Swansea was very good. The vehicle was as advertised and presented to a high standard. Leon answered all are questions and was reassuring about the hand over and part exchanged our vehicle. Would certainly use Skoda Sinclair Swansea again.

Mrs Teresa Davis

4th March 2019

The experience at Sinclair SKODA Swansea was fantastic and their after sales care is top class

Mr Stephen P

4th March 2019

My experience at Sinclair SKODA Swansea was positive because the sales assistant, Adam Evans, was very helpful. His communication was good as I was travelling a long distance to purchase my chosen vehicle. He sent me a personised video of the car. He picked me up from Swansea Station which saved me time and money and took time to show me the features on the vehicle.

Mr Mark L

25th February 2019

I'd recommend Sinclair SKODA Swansea to a friend because Brian was extremely professional and applied no pressure to buy explained in detail everything I needed to know nothing was too much trouble

Mr Gary Williams

25th February 2019

I'd recommend Sinclair SKODA Swansea to anyone because the service provided was first class. The sales executive we dealt with (Ryan) was helpful in the extreme and happy to explain procedures and processes in a non judgemental and non patronising manner, which we both appreciated. A very pleasant experience throughout. Thank you.

Mr Anthony Nilsen

11th February 2019

I'd definitely recommend Sinclair SKODA Swansea to friends and family because of the high quality customer service and very quick delivery of my lovely new car

Mrs Gwenda Page

7th February 2019

Sinclair SKODA Swansea were really helpful and I'd recommend them as they were so helpful and clearly care for their customers

Mrs Elizabeth Griffiths

4th February 2019

We would definitely recommend Sinclair Skoda Swansea to anyone. This was our first time buying from a dealership. The staff were welcoming and friendly and Ryan the sales rep was fantastic. He made us feel comfortable from start to finish and and the whole process was stress and pressure free. We are very happy with our new Skoda.

Mr A

1st February 2019

Sinclair SKODA Swansea were great because the sales agents weren't pushy. They were helpful and supplied Welsh cakes - it's the small touches and the personal approach that made the experience pleasant.

Miss Catherine Pratt

1st February 2019

I was happy with the service at Sinclair SKODA Swansea because they were fair, non pressuring and professsional

Mr Veness

1st February 2019

Sinclair SKODA Swansea were fantastic because Leon was very helpful and easy to talk to

Mrs Julie Halligan

31st January 2019

I was pleased with Sinclair SKODA Swansea and would recommend them because they went the extra mile to make sure I was welcome. Everything was explained in detail and they are trustworthy and honest. The car was immaculate inside and out on purchase. I would highly recommend them if your purchasing a new or used car.

Mr Haines

28th January 2019

My experience at Sinclair SKODA Swansea was memorable because throughout every aspect of the car purchase Leon was very helpful and answered any questions I had, made the whole process very comfortable and easy.

Mr Upex

28th January 2019

I'd recommend Sinclair SKODA Swansea because of Andrew Farrand. Great service and attention to detail.

Mr Phillip Dene Jones

28th January 2019

My experience at Sinclair SKODA Swansea was cracking because Leon gave excellent customer service, for a vehicle that was just what I wanted.

Mrs Corynne Morgan

21st January 2019

I'd suggest Sinclair SKODA Swansea to a friend because the salesman Brian went above and beyond for me, ensuring that that any issues I had with the vehicle prior to purchase were rectified. He even changed the alloys to a brand new pair free of charge as the ones on the car were slightly damaged. The process was very simple and the after sales care is excellent

Mr Thomas Pulford

17th January 2019

I was pleased with Sinclair SKODA Swansea and would recommend them because they have a positive attitude and seem to want to do their best for their customers.

Mr D

21st December 2018

went originally to look at the range of vehicles found what we were looking for and were very satisfied with the way the staff helped us throughout our transaction.

Mr Chris Farmer

3rd December 2018

I was happy with the service at Sinclair SKODA Swansea because the car was offered at a reasonable price and we were not given the hard sell which can put us off. Leon was very pleasant to deal with.

Mrs Donna J

27th November 2018

Sinclair SKODA Swansea were fantastic because sale an was excellent

Mr Paddison

26th November 2018

I was happy with the service at Sinclair SKODA Swansea because the whole experience was excellent

Mr David Grice

26th November 2018

Sinclair SKODA Swansea were helpful because they were really helpful and took care of all the paperwork and i felt looked after nothing was too much trouble for them and they were genuinely interested in finding the right vehicle for me. The salesman Leon Jenkins deserves a pay rise he was professional beyond. Thank you sinclair skoda.

Mr Stuart Johnson

21st November 2018

Sinclair SKODA Swansea were fantastic because they are very easy to deal with

Mr John Jenkins

20th November 2018

Sinclair SKODA Swansea were great because they are a thoughrly good dealership and they have the product(cars) I want to buy.Nine of the last ten cars that i have bought were with Sinclair Skoda i think that says it all!

Mr John Morgan

19th November 2018

I had a great experience at Sinclair SKODA Swansea. Andrew was knowledgeable and friendly and could not do enough for us. Excellent customer service and we would definitely recommend to friends and family.

Mr Nicholas Nobele Hook

27th October 2018

Sinclair SKODA Swansea were helpful because from day 1 Martin made the experience of finding the right vehicle for me an easy one and did everything he could to make it a smooth experience. Will definitely use again.

Mr S Rees

24th October 2018

ŠKODA Swansea
01792 621 710