JudgeService Reviews

JudgeService helps car buyers find good car dealers. At heart we’re a research company whose mission is to help dealers improve their customer experience. That means that the reviews the dealers customers create can in turn help consumers make great choices.

We have been rated 5.22 out of 5 based on 515 ratings.


I was happy with the service at Sinclair SKODA Swansea because my sales agent Martin Brown was extremely helpful and went out of his way to make sure we are happy with our purchase

Mr Alan C

21st October 2019

I'd definitely recommend Sinclair SKODA Swansea to friends and family because Brian Thomas offered the complete package of exceptional sales service. Very impressed and the car is awesome.

Mr Christopher Sheehan

15th October 2019

I'd recommend Sinclair SKODA Swansea to anyone because what could have been a very stressful experience, having never bought a car myself before-husband did it-was made easy and surprisingly enjoyable by the very pleasant salesman who put me at ease. Thank you. I now have a car that I feel safe in and enjoy driving. I also know that Skoda will take care of the car in the coming years.

Mrs D

10th October 2019

I'd recommend Sinclair SKODA Swansea to anyone because everything was explained very well and the salesperson I had (Ryan) was very kind and welcoming as it was my first time buying a car for myself

Mrs Amy F

8th October 2019

I'd suggest Sinclair SKODA Swansea to a friend because, It was a pleasure to deal with both Brian and Dan who made the experience and transaction seemless, felt very relaxed and comfortable at all times, no pressure sale, good honest advice and clear explanations, and fantastic product, would highly recommend, both staff members a credit to Sinclair and Skoda

Mr Craig Sheppard

7th October 2019

I was happy with the service at Sinclair SKODA Swansea because all staff were friendly and helpful. They answered all our questions and queries and made the whole process of purchasing our car seamless and easy!

Miss Chloe Chapman

3rd October 2019

The experience at Sinclair SKODA Swansea was good because of the excellent service and quality of cars

Mrs Margaret Rose Jones

3rd October 2019

We were greeted as soon as we arrived at Skoda and offered refreshments . We were interested in 3 Skoda Yeti s and taken on a test drive in the preferred one by Martin Brown . He took time to run through everything with us as well as informing us of the finance that was available . When we collected the car the hand over was done by Adam Evans .....again in a professional and friendly manner .

Mrs Christine Lewis

23rd September 2019

I'd definitely recommend Sinclair SKODA Swansea to friends and family because we dealt with Brian Thomas we found him to be very professional and helpful during the whole process. It is a very impressive Skoda garage and it was well worth the journey from Manchester because the service was second to none. I would certainly go back to Swansea in the future when looking for a vehicle and highly recommend family and friends. All in all a wonderful experience.

Mrs Collette Gill

17th September 2019

I was pleased with Sinclair SKODA Swansea and would recommend them because they are were honest and professional in their dealings with us during purchase of the vehicle, treated us fairly and explained the difficult paperwork in detail. Most helpful.

Mrs Evans

12th September 2019

My experience at Sinclair SKODA Swansea was cracking because I got the car I wanted at the price I wanted to pay

Mr Hopkins

9th September 2019

I'd recommend Sinclair SKODA Swansea to a friend because everyone was friendly, the service was great and any questions I had were answered straight away

Mr Rhys Guerrier

29th August 2019

Sinclair SKODA Swansea staff were good because Andrew was fabulous sending a video if the car inside and out. I live in Oxfordshire so wanted to ensure the trip was worthwhile. He and his manager enabled me to pay for the car on the day despite being let down by my bank. This saved me an overnight stay or another trip to pick up the car. Andrew and his manager were professional and courteous throughout despite the difficulty I had with my bank. Thanks so much- I’m really enjoying my lovely Yeti!

Mrs Tracy Law

24th August 2019

I'd definitely recommend Sinclair SKODA Swansea because they offer good, honest advice. It's great to know the car has been through a thorough check and that you're protected by a one year warranty.

Miss K

16th August 2019

I'd endorse Sinclair SKODA Swansea because I found leon the sales rep provided a personal service making me feel like a valued customer. He was efficient and ensured handover took place at the appointed time arranged. Thanks Leon.

Mr Jones

13th August 2019

I'd endorse Sinclair SKODA Swansea because the staff are very friendly and offer an awesome service, as far as im concerned mr ryan smith cant fault you

Mr Steven Rees

12th August 2019

The experience at Sinclair SKODA Swansea was great because they made everything super easy. I didn’t have to do a thing other than drive in with my old car and drive out with my new car. Adam was super helpful there entire way through the process. I couldn’t ask for better service.

Mr Michael Fala

12th August 2019

Sinclair SKODA Swansea were great because we were treated with respect and professionalism throughout the whole process.

Mrs H

12th August 2019

My experience at Sinclair SKODA Swansea was positive because Leon was very professional without being pushy and made me feel very much at ease.

Mrs Melanie Foster

6th August 2019

I was pleased with Sinclair SKODA Swansea and would recommend them because. After a three hour drive to see the car, Ryan Smith was very welcoming and friendly. His knowledge and explanation of all the cars extras was excellent. The test drive was thorough and he made sure we took the car on a mixture of road types. The part ex price we agreed over the phone was honoured as the condition was as described by myself. I would have no hesitation in future driving the 3 hours again. An excellent experience of a very professional dealership, and sales team.

Mr John Holton

31st July 2019

I'd suggest Sinclair SKODA Swansea to a friend because of the great cars on offer and the sales people working there. I would buy from them again.

Mr Robert Shaw

25th July 2019

The staff at Sinclair SKODA Swansea were good because they were courteous, knowledgeable and helpful and not at all pushy, making the car buying experience very pleasant.

Mr P

22nd July 2019

I'd suggest Sinclair SKODA Swansea to a friend because helpful staff who listened to my requirements and helped get the best car for my needs

Mrs B

22nd July 2019

The experience at Sinclair SKODA Swansea was great because - I was made to feel my business was important. The staff couldn't have been more welcoming or helpful, complimentary coffee/tea and cakes were available which made it feel more relaxed, special and you weren't rushed into making decisions.

Mrs Susan Saul

21st July 2019

I'd definitely recommend Sinclair SKODA Swansea to friends and family because the whole process of buying a used car was so convenient. Would not hesitate to use Sinclair Skoda again.

Mr James Johnson

8th July 2019

Sinclair SKODA Swansea were great because the salesman Leon was very helpful. He was thorough in his explanation of the financing options and gave a very honest and thorough overview of the car. The video tour of the car I received prior to visiting to test drive was v helpful. Overall a very good experience and process to what can be a bit of a stressful decision. I would recommend to friends and family.

Mr Christopher Rees

1st July 2019

The experience at Sinclair SKODA Swansea was fantastic because the salesman, Martin Brown, did everything he could to make sure I felt valued as a customer. The entire experience from start to finish, was very impressive and I will definitely consider Sinclair Skoda again, when I look for another car.

Mr Gary Whitbread

1st July 2019

I was pleased with Sinclair SKODA Swansea and would recommend them because despite purchasing from another country they were extremely accommodating and understanding. Never kept me on hold, and always responded to queries via email swiftly.

Mr James Stuart Rix

30th June 2019

My experience at Sinclair SKODA Swansea was memorable because Mr Brian Thomas treated us very well and impressed us with his knowledge of the Skoda brand.

Mrs B

17th June 2019

My experience at Sinclair SKODA Swansea was positive because the vehicles are of great standard and Martin Brown was excellent to deal with. He was very helpful and informative which made the viewing and purchasing experience very easy.

Miss Jones

16th June 2019

ŠKODA Swansea
01792 621710