Reviews

JudgeService helps car buyers find good car dealers. At heart we’re a research company whose mission is to help dealers improve their customer experience. That means that the reviews the dealers customers create can in turn help consumers make great choices.

We have been rated 4.73 out of 5 based on 287 ratings.


The experience at Sinclair SKODA Swansea was pretty good, I was looked after, paperwork was easily completed and I got on my way home with minimal issues

Mr Steven Farrimond

18th October 2017

Martin Brown not pushy, understood and was informative.

Mr Adrian Bull

11th October 2017

The salesperson and site was very good, everyone I had contact with was very good.

Mr Dall

10th October 2017

I had a great experience at Sinclair SKODA Swansea because the staff were extremely helpful and friendly. I dealt mostly with Martyn Brown. He was professional at all times but very welcoming and reassuring. He fitted all meetings around me and my lack of child care. I was always offered coffe and always felt valued. All the staff were extreamly helpful and friendly. I would recommend Sinclair in a heartbeat.

Miss Lowri Nicholas

6th October 2017

The experience at Sinclair SKODA Swansea was great because The sales person Andrew Farrand was extremely helpful and friendly and could not do enough for us. Every thing explained and done in an extremely friendly and relaxed manner. No pressure selling just excellent advice and service. I can only thank Andrew for his excellent and friendly help.

Mr Michael Callaghan

4th October 2017

I'd recommend Sinclair SKODA Swansea to anyone because they offer great practical advice.

Mr Andrew Jones

21st September 2017

The salesman was friendly and relaxed, answered all my questions promptly and explained everything thoroughly. All arrangements were carried out on time

Mrs Christine Emery

18th September 2017

I was happy with the service at Sinclair SKODA Swansea because I was offered a competitive deal and all aspects of the sale were very efficiently handled.

Mr Rose

17th September 2017

Very friendly, not pushy, we were allowed to look at cars in our own tie, the service was very good. Nothing seemed to be too much trouble. 5 Star garages the best we have been to and I am 69 yrs old.

Mr Yendle

15th September 2017

My experience at Sinclair SKODA Swansea was cracking because from start to finish the service was excellent nothing was too much trouble they even picked us up from the station to collect the car would recommend them to everyone.

Mrs Gail Gillespie

29th August 2017

I was happy with the service at Sinclair SKODA Swansea because it's always a friendly environment, whilst providing a high quality service.

Mr Morgan

28th August 2017

Sinclair SKODA Swansea are a very relaxed sales team, the opposite of what you would expect from a car sales team, but certainly not a bad thing. They were very friendly, easy to talk to, thorough, and so far, my new car impresses me everyday whilst driving it. My only negative was the price offered for my existing Skoda to part exchange, as it was the lowest price offered by three companies (by £300). This price offered was explained to be out of their hands though. Overall, I would definitely do business with them again, but i'd sell my car privately.

Mr Gareth Morris

27th July 2017

Sinclair SKODA Swansea were helpful because they provided and offered me exactly what I wanted. Adam Evans (sales exec) was fantastic and a pleasure to deal with.

Mr Thomas

26th July 2017

I'd recommend Sinclair SKODA Swansea to a friend because it was a pleasant experience buying a car from them.

Mr David Owen

25th July 2017

Not pleasant atmosphere. Everyone was friendly, the salesman Brian was excellent. Gave us lots of information

Mr Philip Holtom

24th July 2017

Sinclair SKODA Swansea were really helpful and I'd recommend them because of the advice and service provided

Mr Terry Jarvis

23rd July 2017

I'd recommend Sinclair SKODA Swansea to a friend because the salesperson Adam Evans made the whole experience seamless from start to finish and even afterwards with his after sales service....he really is a credit to his organisation.

Mr Callum Sullivan

20th July 2017

I'd definitely recommend Sinclair SKODA Swansea because we were very well looked after and particularly that we did not feel pressurised in any way, simply assisted to find what we wanted

Mr Graham D

7th July 2017

The experience at Sinclair SKODA Swansea was good because of the friendly nature of their staff online and in person; the price for the car was amongst the best that I obtained.

Mr L

7th July 2017

The staff at Sinclair SKODA Swansea were good because they where very helpful and curtious

Mrs Maureen Whitehead

6th July 2017

The staff at Sinclair SKODA Swansea were good because very helpfull and professional team

Sir Mach Taxis Ltd Mach Taxis Ltd

6th July 2017

I would recommend Sinclair SKODA Swansea to friends and family because they are very helpful and easy to deal with.

Mr Jonathan Howells

22nd June 2017

I'd recommend Sinclair SKODA Swansea because their salesman Martin Brown was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and his experience shone through. He could not have been more helpful or explain anything more clearly, a consumate professional. I would buy a car from this man and this dealership any time and would recommend them to family and friends, without hesitation.

Mr Jason M

20th June 2017

My experience at Sinclair SKODA Swansea was memorable because I was explained information very clearly by Adam Evans and Mr Evans was very helpful and friendly in answering all my questions. Buying car from Sinclair was best decision I've made. Thank you, Adam!

Miss Yulia Deykna

3rd June 2017

I had a first class service from the beginning to delivery of the car, the salesperson was very helpful. I was dissapointed to find out that the Yeti was removed from the disability scheme.

Mr Grove

2nd June 2017

I'd suggest Sinclair SKODA Swansea to a friend because they were both friendly and professional

Mr Michael Williams

1st June 2017

Sinclair SKODA Swansea were really helpful and I'd recommend them because I was impressed by the friendly and helpful service offered by Mr Jenkins. Despite the great distance involved he quickly found a solution and resolved the difficulties. I am very grateful to him for that.

Mr David Geddes

31st May 2017

Salesperson Adam Evans was exceptionally professional at all times, was very informative regarding all aspects of the car we bought. We were made to feel welcomed at all times with no pressure to buy. Made a huge difference

Mr Robert John

23rd May 2017

Sinclair SKODA Swansea were great because of the professional attitude of your your sales executive, Martin Brown who is a credit to your company

Mr Christian Dobbin

8th May 2017

I'd recommend Sinclair SKODA Swansea to anyone because the service provided was friendly and no pressure. Sales person was helpful and on ham for any questions.

Mrs Carol Ann Budge

22nd April 2017

ŠKODA Swansea
01792 621 710

Live Chat with Us

Sales
Service

© 2017 Sinclair. All Rights Reserved. Sinclair Group is a trading name of Sinclair Garages (Port Talbot) Ltd

Registered in England and Wales

Registered Address: Sinclair Group | Old Field Road | Bocam Park | Pencoed | CF35 5LJ

Registered number: 1192572

Sinclair Garages Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (ref: 305925). Our other group companies , Sinclair Garages (Bridgend) Limited, Sinclair Garages (Newport) Limited, Sinclair Garages (Cardiff) Limited and Sinclair Garages (Port Talbot) Limited, are Appointed Representatives of Sinclair Garages Limited.

Our permitted business is the supply of motor vehicles and associated products and services, including Finance and Insurance. We are a Credit Broker not a Lender. You can check this on the FCA's register by visiting the FCA's website www.fca.gov.uk/register or by contacting the FCA on 0800 111 6768.