Reviews

JudgeService helps car buyers find good car dealers. At heart we’re a research company whose mission is to help dealers improve their customer experience. That means that the reviews the dealers customers create can in turn help consumers make great choices.

We have been rated 4.72 out of 5 based on 238 ratings.


Salesperson Adam Evans was exceptionally professional at all times, was very informative regarding all aspects of the car we bought. We were made to feel welcomed at all times with no pressure to buy. Made a huge difference

Mr Robert John

23rd May 2017

Sinclair SKODA Swansea were great because of the professional attitude of your your sales executive, Martin Brown who is a credit to your company

Mr Christian Dobbin

8th May 2017

I'd recommend Sinclair SKODA Swansea to anyone because the service provided was friendly and no pressure. Sales person was helpful and on ham for any questions.

Mrs Carol Ann Budge

22nd April 2017

Everyone from reception to the salesman was helpful, friendly, courteous and smiling. A pleasure to deal with.

Mrs Sandra Fisher

21st April 2017

My experience at Sinclair SKODA Swansea was cracking because Martin Brown the salesperson provided a video of the vehicle prior to purchase and gave regular updates whilst the car was being prepared ready for collection. On the day of collection he was able to provide his time with us to explain everything in relation to the paperwork and car. All staff at Sinclair Skoda Swansea were incredibly friendly and welcoming. I will most definitely look to use them again in the future despite the distance we live. Kindest Regards Elise Reilly

Mrs Elise Reilly

21st April 2017

I'd definitely recommend Sinclair SKODA Swansea because the atmosphere at the dealership was excellent with no pressure to sell, the vehicle sold itself, with no hassle at anytime a really good experience.

Mr Keith Evans

11th April 2017

A very quick and easy sale no problems at all.

Mr Brian Meagher

28th February 2017

Sinclair SKODA Swansea were great because no sales pressure, friendly and extremely helpful without pressurisin you for a sale.

Mr Stephen Evans

25th February 2017

The experience at Sinclair SKODA Swansea was good because of friendly helpful staff in a nice bright salesroom. The car was just what I was looking for, spacious, economical, good looking and quick.

Mr Alastair Wilson

15th February 2017

I'd endorse Sinclair SKODA Swansea because the car was as promised, the salesman was quick and efficient.

Mr Russell Colman

3rd February 2017

I was happy with the service at Sinclair SKODA Swansea because the salesperson was very helpful and the experience in a whole was very good. I would recommend them to family and friends in need of a great deal!

Mr Elliott Valerio

1st February 2017

Sinclair SKODA Swansea staff were good because good all round service

Mrs Johnson

7th January 2017

The experience at Sinclair SKODA Swansea was excellent. I have purchased my last 3 cars from Sinclair Skoda and have had nothing but positive experiences throughout each purchase. The value of the offers has also been superb

Mr Nicholas Moss

3rd January 2017

Sinclair SKODA Swansea were helpful because they aren't pushy, its all very relaxed and nothing is ever a problem, Highly recommend, Brian is a pleasure to deal with.

Mr David Baker

3rd January 2017

I'd recommend Sinclair SKODA Swansea to anyone because it was an excellent service, no pushy sales techniques and Martin stayed until 7.15pm completing all the paperwork with us

Miss Gillian Kemp

23rd December 2016

I'd endorse Sinclair SKODA Swansea because of the friendly and personal attention.My wife and I were very grateful for the amount of time devoted by the sales representative, Andrew,explaining the sales process and special features of the vehicle being purchased.

Mr David Michael Richards

9th December 2016

I was happy with the service at Sinclair SKODA Swansea because the overall experience from website to Sales was a pleasure. No pressure selling. Very knowledgeable staff. Good atmosphere in the showroom.

Mr Hayden Chilcott

9th December 2016

Sinclair SKODA Swansea were professional & friendly, before purchase i noticed a scratch on the door, they said they would respray the door before i paid. The job they did was fantastic. Very pleased with car & service.

Mrs Stone

1st December 2016

I had a great experience at Sinclair SKODA Swansea because They treat you well, know their products and offer good deals

Mr John Powell

30th November 2016

I'd recommend Sinclair SKODA Swansea because of the professional and personalised service. Everyone was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. All aspects of the purchase were smooth and thorough and the offers were excellent. My questions were answered precisely and I feel welcome to contact staff about anything in the future.

Dr Steve McVeigh

28th October 2016

Sinclair SKODA Swansea were fantastic because of the knowledge and friendliness of their staff

Mr Michael Jenkins

27th October 2016

Sinclair SKODA Swansea were really helpful and I'd recommend them because the customer care and vehicles are excellent, very reasonably priced too.

Mr Matthew Radford

26th October 2016

Martin at Sinclair SKODA Swansea was extremely helpful because he went out of his way to find the perfect car for me, and ensured that I was happy with everything I possibly could be during the purchase. I can't thank him enough!

Miss Megan Lloyd

24th October 2016

I had a great experience at Sinclair SKODA Swansea because having found the vehicle I wanted it was over a month before it became available and during that time Sinclair Skoda kept in touch with me and at all times were very helpful and informative.

Mrs Jackie Braithwaite

7th October 2016

The experience at Sinclair SKODA Swansea was great because they were very competent, friendly and did not push you into the purchase. Went the extra mile for me and I was very happy with the outcome.

Mrs Sophia Ramsey-Rae

5th October 2016

The experience at Sinclair SKODA Swansea was fantastic because Great reputation,good selection of cars and very helpful staff.

Mr Michael S

4th October 2016

I'd recommend Sinclair SKODA Swansea because of their overall patience to explain all aspects to do with the various choices available.

Mr Eilir Caradog Jones

29th September 2016

I was happy with the service at Sinclair SKODA Swansea because I have used them before and have always been happy with the help and support and advice given i have had several skoda and always found them to be very reliable plus you get a lot for your money

Mr Martin Phillips

29th September 2016

Sinclair SKODA Swansea were really helpful and I'd recommend them because the sales person took the time to understand the type of vehicle I was looking for, then found one that matched the requirement. It was very refreshing to have someone interested in helping me get what I wanted instead of trying to sell me something I didn't need. All the staff were helpful and made finding and buying the right car very straight forward

Mrs Jean Williams

29th September 2016

Sinclair SKODA Swansea were great because the experience was a pleasant one from start to finish, and I'm confident that this will continue in the future.

Mrs Karen McDougall

13th September 2016

Skoda Swansea
01792 621 710
Swansea

© 2017 Sinclair. All Rights Reserved. Sinclair Group is a trading name of Sinclair Garages (Port Talbot) Ltd

Registered in England and Wales

Registered Address: Sinclair Garages (Port Talbot) Ltd, Dan-y-Bryn Road, Port Talbot, SA13 1AL.

Registered number: 1192572

The Sinclair Group has full permission to be regulated and authorised by the Financial Conduct Authority through Sinclair Garages Limited 305925. Our other Limited Companies are: Sinclair Garages (Bridgend) Limited, Sinclair Garages (Newport) Limited, Sinclair Garages (Cardiff) Limited and Sinclair Garages (Port Talbot) Limited and these companies trade as Appointed Representatives of Sinclair Garages Limited.

Our permitted business is the supply of motor vehicles and associated products and services, including Finance and Insurance. You can check this on the FCA's register by visiting the FCA's website www.fca.gov.uk/register or by contacting the FCA on 0845 606 1234.