Meet the team

If you’d like to speak to a member of our team, simply dial 0179 291 2137, we’ll be more than happy to answer your questions or queries.

ŠKODA Swansea

Brian Thomas

T – 01792 797500
E – b.thomas@sinclairgroup.co.uk

ŠKODA Swansea

Martin Brown

T – 01792 797500
E – m.brown@sinclairgroup.co.uk

ŠKODA Swansea

Andrew Farrand

T – 01792 797500
E – a.farrand@sinclairgroup.co.uk

ŠKODA Swansea

Adam Evans

T – 01792 797500
E – a.evans@sinclairgroup.co.uk

ŠKODA Swansea

Leon Jenkins

T – 01792 797500
E – l.jenkins@sinclairgroup.co.uk

ŠKODA Swansea

Daniel Nicholas

T – 01792 797500
E – d.nicholas@sinclairgroup.co.uk

ŠKODA Swansea
01792 621 710

Live Chat with Us

Sales
Service

© 2017 Sinclair. All Rights Reserved. Sinclair Group is a trading name of Sinclair Garages (Port Talbot) Ltd

Registered in England and Wales

Registered Address: Sinclair Group | Old Field Road | Bocam Park | Pencoed | CF35 5LJ

Registered number: 1192572

Sinclair Garages Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (ref: 305925). Our other group companies , Sinclair Garages (Bridgend) Limited, Sinclair Garages (Newport) Limited, Sinclair Garages (Cardiff) Limited and Sinclair Garages (Port Talbot) Limited, are Appointed Representatives of Sinclair Garages Limited.

Our permitted business is the supply of motor vehicles and associated products and services, including Finance and Insurance. We are a Credit Broker not a Lender. You can check this on the FCA's register by visiting the FCA's website www.fca.gov.uk/register or by contacting the FCA on 0800 111 6768.